Rating System

Hello there! Are you well? I hope you are 🙂

Okay, so I spent the majority of today trying to figure out how my rating system would work out. I wanted to stay away from stars because you see them everywhere and I guess I also wanted to have a system that felt like my own. Therefore, I decided to still keep the rating system in the realm of space, and so the symbols are:

◯ -> full moon for whole rating

☾ -> crescent moon for half rating

As for how the actual rating will go…

◯  I didn’t like it at all (would not recommend)

◯ ◯  Okay

◯ ◯ ◯   Goodish

◯ ◯ ◯ ◯  Liked it

◯ ◯ ◯ ◯ ◯  Loved it (I will pester you about this)

I think this about covers it. I hope none of these are convoluted and actually work out. Anyway, have a good day!

Sincerely,

Natalie

 

Leave a Reply

